Carroll County Archives

DMACC One Of Five Iowa Colleges Offering Programs To Help Staff Repay Student Debt

Five Iowa colleges have launched new resources to assist professors, administrators and other employees with repayment of their student debt. Des Moines Area Community College (DMACC), Grand View University, Iowa Wesleyan University, St. Ambrose University and Wartburg